Our team : New trucks

François Giguère

VP of Sales
Email : fgiguere@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-239-5260

François Giguère

Guy Landry

VP of Sales
Email : glandry@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-916-6862

Guy Landry

Maxime Boyer

Assistant to the VPs of Sales
Email : mboyer@globocam.ca
Tel. : 450-641-4008

Maxime Boyer



Patrick Vigneault

Commercial Director
Email : pvigneault@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-295-4004

Patrick Vigneault

Louise Corbeil

Sales Coordinator
Email : lcorbeil@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-344-4000

Louise Corbeil

Louise Goderre

Sales Coordinator
Email : lgoderre@globocam.ca
Tel. : 450-641-4008

Louise Goderre



Tom Baillie

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : tbaillie@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-970-8219

Tom Baillie

Michel Joly

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : mjoly@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-594-5136

Michel Joly

Sébastien Leblanc

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : sleblanc@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-214-6692

Sébastien Leblanc



Fabrice Verreault

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : fverreault@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-912-9655

Fabrice Verreault

Richard Guay

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : rguay@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-386-2444

Richard Guay

Normand St-André

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : nstandre@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-949-3564

Normand St-André



Christian Bazinet

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : cbazinet@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-795-6089

Christian Bazinet

Christian Roy

Freightliner / FUSO Sales Representative
Email : croy@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-231-3030

Christian Roy

Julien Trottier

FUSO Sales Representative
Email : jtrottier@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-601-4540

Julien Trottier



Paul Galipeau

Western Star Sales Representative
Email : pgalipeau@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-770-3659

Paul Galipeau

Patrick Larivière

Western Star Sales Representative
Email : plariviere@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-978-5955

Patrick Larivière

Richard Lacasse

Western Star Sales Representative
Email : rlacasse@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-260-5770

Richard Lacasse



Check our inventory