Our team : New trucks

Direction

François Giguère

Vice President of Sales
Email: fgiguere@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-239-5260

François Giguère

Guillaume Chénard

General Manager of Sales
Email: gchenard@globocam.ca
Tel.: 438-824-8235

Guillaume Chénard

Guy Landry

Vice President of Sales
Email: glandry@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-916-6862

Guy Landry

Mario Harvey

Technical Director
Email : mharvey@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-564-2230

Mario Harvey

Patrick Gourgues

General Manager of Sales
Email : pgourgues@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-929-5848

Patrick Gourgues


Pointe-Claire

Fabrice Verreault

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: fverreault@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-912-9655

Fabrice Verreault

Michel Joly

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: mjoly@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-594-5136

Michel Joly

Normand St-André

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: nstandre@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-949-3564

Normand St-André

Richard Lacasse

Western Star Sales Representative
Email: rlacasse@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-260-5770

Richard Lacasse

Louise Corbeil

Direction's Assistant Sales
Email: lcorbeil@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-344-4000

Louise Corbeil

Nancy Peterson

Sales Coordinator
Email: npeterson@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-344-4000

Nancy Peterson


Anjou

Christian Bazinet

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: cbazinet@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-795-6089

Christian Bazinet

Joey Verner

FUSO Sales Representative
Email : jverner@globocam.ca
Tel. : 514-231-3474

Joey Verner

Patrick Larivière

Western Star Sales Representative
Email: plariviere@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-978-5955

Patrick Larivière

Richard Guay

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: rguay@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-386-2444

Richard Guay

Anne Sasseville

Sales Coordinator
Email: asasseville@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-353-4000

Anne Sasseville


Boucherville

Christian Roy

Freightliner / FUSO Sales Representative
Email: croy@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-231-3030

Christian Roy

Jean-René Bourgoin

Account Manager - Fleet
Email: jrbourgoin@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-235-9012

Jean-René Bourgoin

Paul Galipeau

Western Star Sales Representative
Email: pgalipeau@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-770-3659

Paul Galipeau

Sébastien Leblanc

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: sleblanc@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-214-6692

Sébastien Leblanc

Tom Baillie

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email: tbaillie@globocam.ca
Tel.: 514-970-8219

Tom Baillie

Louise Godère

Sales Coordinator
Email : lgodere@globocam.ca
Tel. : 450-641-4008

Louise Godère


Québec

Michel Cauchon

Western Star Sales Representative
Email : mcauchon@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-955-3325

Michel Cauchon

Richard Butler

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : rbutler@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-570-4864

Richard Butler


Lévis

Allan Vachon

Freightliner+Western Star Sales Representative
Email : avachon@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-957-9890

Allan Vachon

Benoît Mathieu

Freightliner Sales Representative
Email : bmathieu@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-837-3661

Benoît Mathieu

Jean-François Dupont

Western Star Sales Representative
Email : jfdupont@globocam.ca
Tel. : 418-997-1973

Jean-François Dupont

Check our inventory